Choose Your city

Reviews are useful for both - escorts and customers

20-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

19-07-2019

Camilla is a little angel, beautiful girl with a beautiful personality. She's very passionate and knows how to comfort a man. Her English is pretty good and there's anything you can talk about with her. Of course the sex was also good, she's active and enjoys it. Treat her well!
love

20-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

19-07-2019

When she opened the door, I was blown away.. absolutely beautiful ... with everything in the right place!! I loved every minute of my time with her.. would definitly meet her again1!!

20-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-07-2019

I am delighted to have met her...She has perfect English and her voice gave me confidence and a sweet sense of anticipation. When I got to her place she was wearing one of the outfits and looked stunning. She is perfectly proportioned curvy busty type. She has beautiful green eyes and lips kisses beautifully nothing fake on her just pure woman and I fell under her spell. Her skin is soft as is her touch and her skills are of the highest level. What followed was the most in charge complete combo sensuous, erotic, fully active and giving in the fulfilling experience, unrushed, flowing effortlessly with a memorable ending. Kamila maintains excellent eye contact, is totally focused on your pleasure and is very intuitive about what you need. She is a natural not a fake...so While the physical side was amazing there is so much more to her. Being in her company is really relaxing and she is smart and shares some interesting and perceptive perspectives. She is the total package, and offers a level of intimacy which is completely satisfying. Unfortunately all good things have to end but even this was unhurried and enjoyable. Thank you For the Surprise for a truly amazing experience! I hope to see you again very soon! xxx

19-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-07-2019

A highlight. Nina is firework, extremely hot, energizing and beautiful. She is really on fire, vigorous and pro-active . You can't keep your eyes from her. And she couldn't keep her hands from me . Started with hot striptease, then I could take care of her. Thank you

19-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-07-2019

WOW WOW WOW.THIS girl is amazing gave me such a great time, service was 10/10 I was not rushed and Maria made me feel right at home...she looks exactly like photos actually even better in person...Beautiful, charming girl with a magnificent body, luscious full lips, eyes you could lose yourself in and a friendly, pleasant and kind personality...will defo be a regular with her...thank you babe xxx

18-07-2019
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Only one allowed
Photo:
50% fixed in Photoshop

17-07-2019

De slechtste ervaring van mijn escort ervaring. Ik waarschuw iedereen om niet naar die meisje gaan. Zij is erg arrogant en totaal ongeïnteresseerd . Liever aftrekken dan naar haar toe.Ze is eigenlijk een schande voor deze professionele website

17-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-07-2019

I had a fun and amazing afternoon with Maria today. I’m lost for words I don’t know what to say. The service she provided was excellent and everything about this beauty is amazing. Easy 10/10 rating and can’t wait to see her again. xxxx

17-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-07-2019

Just home from meeting this amazing girl and I still have the stupidest smile upon my face . Gave me directions to a luxury hotel, very good location. Excellent facilities .When she opened the door I turned into a bumbling fool trying to tell her how beautiful she looked. The girl is the sexiest girl in Amsterdam and sweeter than sugar. She's a star, we chatted, laughed and sweated a lot , couldn't take my eyes off her and her kiss goodbye wanted me to stay forever , can't wait to see you again xxx...

17-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-07-2019

Wow. Exactly as sultry and sexy as her photos. Firm, smooth, tanned, soft skin, happy, friendly. This girl is seriously sexy. I never felt rushed in the time we were together. Clean comfortable hotel room with clean shower facilities afterwards. All round an excellent experience. If you like super model looking girls, she is the one to go for. Will do my best to repeat before she leaves

15-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-07-2019

As incredible as it may sound, Kamila is even prettier and sexier in person than in these photos... Absolutely lovely, sweet, funny and hot. A curious, bubbly, pretty young gem. I enjoyed every minute of my appointment, she certainly knows what she’s doing, has an alluring passion and unique routine which left me mesmerised, I booked one hour but I could have spent a whole weekend with her and not be bored as she has intelligence and humour along with the looks... Rest assured, you won’t be disappointed with Kamila!

12-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-07-2019

The most wonderful human being I have met! Beautiful girl. Beautiful body. Beautiful mind. Beautiful soul. Positive Energy and Light in its purest form.

11-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-07-2019

Had a nice outcall with Anastasia. Fantastic slim body. Cute face. Smiles a lot and easily laughs. A pleasure to be around. She was genuine, honest and open about things. Did I mention fantastic body. Pics were pretty accurate. Definitely stuck to the services listed on the website. Nothing beyond. I'd see her again and I'd recommend anyone check her out. Be nice to her guys.

11-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-07-2019

This woman is simply amazing! Very beautiful, sexy, super sensual, emanating a warm and positive energy I haven't encountered very often. I am still floating on a cloud... I can't stop smiling!

10-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-07-2019

Absolutely incredible girl. Super exciting from the second she opened the door. Amazing body, awesome performance.
Merlin is beautiful — every bit as great looking as the pics — and truly focused on the client being happy and satisfied. The OWO is truly incredible; she has made an art of it! A great conversation about other languages and the cultures that go with them was a great way to relax; I enjoyed all aspects of the encounter ... and it was all because Merlin is beautiful, conscientious, and genuine. Bravo! Will definately see again next time in Amsterdam

08-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-07-2019

What a lovely girl. Super happy and smiley, great body, better than her photos. 20 out of 10 for care and attitude. The s*x was perfect and Ailin does a fantastic body to body massage. Her flat is in a good location, very clean and tidy. Did not want to post this review, as I would rather keep her to myself, but she deserves to be praised.

08-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-07-2019

Oh my God. This girl is amazing. She is simply stunning. She has perfect English and gave very clear directions to her place. The hotel room is really nice and when she opened the door I just couldn’t believe it. She is phenomenally beautiful. Has to be seen to be believed. Her dress sense is flawless - very sexy but elegant too. 

I think we really clicked as it was very passionate for both of us. Lots of fun was had in all sorts of ways which was just what I was looking for. She is incredible at what she does and has such a cute face and smile that it really elevated it to something special. 

We ended up chatting afterwards and I just couldn’t leave. So I paid for more of her time and things were just as good as before. I left with a huge special on my face. This was the best. 

Go and see Albina. She is out of this world

08-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-07-2019

Wow wow wow !!!! After the first call and a couple of texts i was given perfect directions to a spotless hotel room. When the door opened my jaw hit the floor, Albina is stunning ! We joked about how I was cold and a hot shower with fresh towels were provided. This lady relaxed me from the second I walked through the door, her service is out of this world and i would recommend without hesitation.
Thanks for a mind blowing experience and sorry about the tickles haha. She is blond, she is so sexy and full energy girl. I can't forget our time.

PS: hope you enjoyed me and see you again soon x

07-07-2019
9 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

07-07-2019

What an unbelievably nice lady! Beautiful, sexy, horny, funny and professional. She is very sweet and tries to make you happy. In addition, she also takes the initiative for various positions with intense French kisses. She had met all my makeup and clothing requests. Thanks, Laki!

07-07-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-07-2019

This was my first encounter with the most incredible lady one could ever imagine; intelligence and beauty with genuine kindness and sincerity at the highest echelon possible. The details are not so importance to disclose, however, spending time with Lola is such an amazing experience and time had no relevance. If you like to spend time with an honest lady with embedded GFE then Lola is the lady. Thank you for our time together; it was a true pleasure and I will certainly re returning.

05-07-2019
9 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

05-07-2019

I try to meet with Sasha each time she visits Amsterdam. Beautiful and intelligent lady, she knows what she is doing and makes you want to visit her again. She is a true GFE switching to horny and back to GFE!

Παιδες ειναι πολυ καλη, ευγενικη και όμορφη, αξιζει.

29-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

29-06-2019

Non-stop passionate actions from the first minute to the last. Petite, young and yummy!
She is really really hot and also very nice. Her body is so irresistible. Her owo was amazing. I had her tight warm and wet pussy four times almost non stop for 2 hours. I can’t wait to see her again.

28-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Don't know
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-06-2019

Lola has magic hands! I swear it! Her touches, caresses and stroking are incredible. Her kisses divine and her body heavenly. Truly magical as she can feel you and read you. A highly sensuous and sexual encounter. Cool personality, and very sexy. Her body is like something from a perfect dream: slim, but with a great bum and truly outstanding breasts. Her English is great, so conversation is good.
Definitely worth visiting again and again!

26-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-06-2019

Adele is extremely good looking, with a body to die for! Perfect in every way, with amazing curves, all natural. She is also really nice and easy to talk to. Her service is truly amazing, and I will be back every single week she is in Amsterdam. Can't wait for next time! Thank you!

25-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-06-2019

OMG OMG OMG!!!!! What an amazing lady, super sweet, dress very elegant, friendly, loving and caring, the minute she walked in she made my heart raise. To say 10 out of 10 does not make her justice. Great smile, fantastic body, everything perfect, a passionate kisser and the rest...well go see her and you will know precisely what I am talking about. Simply a GEM and on top of everything on time as punctuality is super important to me and finally I want to mention she is not a clock watcher. I will sleep like a baby after this amazing experience. Without a doubt I will love to see her again.

25-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-06-2019

Second visit. She was beautiful, exactly as in the photos. Good attitude. She tried to please me all the time. Answering "yes" to every request. Very accommodating. Action 100% of the time. She realized what i want and she complied immediately all the time. Amazing beautiful skin. Beautiful long hair, and when I asked her to untie her hair, she immediately brushed her hair, just to look good. I loved her smell. She gave me her entire attention all the time. Not even one moment not focusing on me and what I want. I do not like conversations, I just like action all the time. So it was a perfect Sunday for me. I left smiling.

24-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-06-2019

Very stunning and fun girl. Played the bad schoolgirl perfectly. Nice mirrors to enjoy the fit view. A real gem at this price. Lovely fantasy GFE...really dirty too. Top punt and I've had a few...

22-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

22-06-2019

Liana is absolutely gorgeous, exactly as shown in her pictures. Nice flat, easy to find and quite comfortable. Liana speaks perfect English and was quite chatty with a lovely smile.Liana is very natural, comfortable in herself and good at what she offers.Her attentions were excelent too and she performed very well. She is young, but knows and enjoys her business. I highly recomend her.Well worth a visit.

21-06-2019
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-06-2019

Sweet Aimee is the sweetest of them all. This girl is sexy, intelligent, funny and absolutely a freak of nature with her beauty. She must be designed in a laboratory or something. I could not stop watching her and catch myself staring at her all throughout the meeting. When it comes to intimacy she gave me the feeling as if I was with my girl. Sex was however you wanted, from sweet and tender all the way to brutal and she did all exceptionally without complaint or hesitation. I stopped myself a couple of times not to fall in love, that's is because I love tall blond ladies. She is that good!!

20-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-06-2019

What a girl! She is incredibly gorgeous and clever, just my type,wish I could have stayed with her for longer.
Incredible toned and shapely petite figure. Friendly and attentive. She's bubbly and gives an excellent service. Speaks excellent English and very chatty. Left super happy. A lovely girl to visit. Will return real soon.

18-06-2019
9 / 10
8.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-06-2019

Sophia receives in a beautiful apartment in Amsterdam. The appointment was quickly made via Whatsapp. Upon entering my jaw dropped. What a beautiful appearance. Her photos are completely the same. Some of them taken rather professionally, but they certainly do not hurt the lady. In real life she looks better than in her photos, a really killer body and very friendly to deal with, you soon feel like your ease, because of that I had a great date. She also does what is in her advertisement.
Everything about her is nice and fresh. Pipes were excellent. Intimate was very tasty and when she sat on me it was difficult to hold on for a long time. she knows very well how to move her body!
Furthermore, everything purely natural, no silicon, very classy and extremely handsome. Highly recommended!

17-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-06-2019

Second visit to the stunning Mia and she blew my head off again. She looked so cute in schoolgirl outfit and was entertaining and bubbly from first minute to last. Just has that aura that makes you feel so special. Definitely in my top 5 out out hundreds. Special girl and beautiful as usual. Be careful you dont fall in love with her love

16-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

15-06-2019

When i met this incredible young beauty i was shocked from her appearance...Wow. Lisa also has a kind, easy-going and lovely personality. I have never had such a great GFE experience...It was great! Many thanks and kisses Lisa for our incredible times together! I eagerly await our next meeting.

11-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-06-2019

Hardly had she opened the door to me I understood I would met Aphrodite in high heels. She’s absolutely gorgeous and far more beautiful than she appears in her pictures. She’s wise, smart, funny and her conversation is very interesting as well. Should you want to spend great time with a lady, Paris has no opposition. As I respect her a lot, I would only say that she definitely has got a body for sin and she knows how to make a man happy. Kiss my goddess!

11-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-06-2019

Mia is a fit, young, hot girl, who is super-cute and also friendly and smart. She is every bit as beautiful as her pictures, and you will have a heavenly time with her. She is very sexy, but also easy going, nice and sweet. It was very easy to get along with her from the beginning as have known her before. She has nice and sexy lingeries and wearing heels, which I personally appreciate. I dont want to go details, but I really wish to meet Mia again
Thanks Mia xxx

10-06-2019
10 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
Without tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

06-06-2019

I was one of the lucky ones to meet Masha and I knew immediately that she will be my new addiction. I was stunned by her looks and after a few minutes I thought: I am going to regret not to book more time in advance. But it was my first meeting, so you just don't know what to expect. After a quick shower at her nice and cosy appartment, I found her in her bedroom where she began to give me a really nice, good and firm deep blowjob. I don't lie, if this is the best BJ I've ever had! And not only for just a few minutes, she gave me one -on her knees- that made me wanting to please her also. After a very hot and attempting dance, showing her georgious body, I wanted to taste here just everywhere! And she liked it (or gave me the feeling she liked it at least). We agreed after that, to just crawl into each other and we had amazing sex in different positions, where she didn't only like to have soft sex, but also a bit harder. We had a nice chat afterwards and I had the possibility to get a quick shower again. I'd love to meet her again, maybe for more then just 1hr and I.hope that the promised "shower together" will also be fullfilled.

So yes (!), a flawless looking lady with very nice skills for having a great time before, during and after having sex!

I would say: don't go, so she will have more freetime for me instead :-)

07-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

07-06-2019

What a fantastic girl. She opened the door and first thing I noticed was a friendly stunning beautiful looking young lady who has legs that goes on forever. She is like one of those Victoria secret models that I have ak sways dreamed of having. She's slim build with perfect curves. Her skin is like silk. She has everything and she gives an amazing service. She lets you do what you want and she seems to enjoy it too. She was definitely a gfe. Like I have said to you, now that I have met you, I won't be going elsewhere. See you next week!

07-06-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-06-2019

I met Alisa and wow! She is so so pretty, warm, friendly and a whole lot of fun! It is easy to find pretty escort girls but it is extemely rare to find a pretty girl with a good attitude. Alisa has both of these in abundance. Only booked her for 1 hour as only had a short gap in my work schedule, but am already planning a much, much longer stay!

04-06-2019
10 / 10
9 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-06-2019

Let’s talk about Masha, ok? When do so it’s not only about how active in sex she is and hot whatever, first want to bring out her good taste for choosing the accommodation every time. Clean and well furnished appartments in the city centre. Just perfect

I found Masha relax and I think She’s clever enough to catch the right flow with people. It makes spending time with her very nice and I enjoyed it from start till end. (And yes, she’s freaking hot, her hips tightly over long beautifull tend legs holded together with a pretty good big ass and ah that lovely face it’s all what makes you feel really happy)

31-05-2019
8.5 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

31-05-2019

She is funny and nice, not looking at the clock, real gfe. Good body, communicate good. Very tight figure warm welcomewink it was also a good location where she works, clean and comfy!

27-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-05-2019

Rose is a firecracker. She is smart, sweet, powerful... Very intelligent conversation made the evening flow as comfortable as being with an old friend. She is super cute and gives dynamite massages. Don't be afraid to offer one to her. The love you give is what you'll get. Thanks, sweetie. X

27-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

26-05-2019

Look up “lovely” in your dictionary. If it doesn’t have a picture of Alina , you need a new dictionary. She’s beautiful with an insane body, and has youthful energy that she channels into her desire to please you. While I’d like to keep her to myself, the truth is she’s perfect. Hope to see her again!

24-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-05-2019

Dana certainly has lots of energy, attentive straight away, going at it with clothes on, really well engaged, DT awesome, many positions, with a final massage - and friendly chit chat, treat her well and she will return the compliment.

24-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

23-05-2019

Great hour with Olivia. Stunning beauty, and very sensual service.
Amazing OWO - long and slow...
Lovely girl, warm personality. Highly recommended, I will definitely see again.

21-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

01-04-2019

Lora is a really fun hot girl. When she opened the hotel door we immediately had a laugh. She makes you feel at ease at once. She has an amazing body and is really active in bed. More importantly, she enjoys it. Fireworks! If she returns to Amsterdam i’m booking again for sure.

20-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-05-2019

Olivia is beautiful like in the photos . She welcomed me with the biggest smile and a genuine hug as soon as I arrived. Her hotel room was nice and clean. She is service minded, has good skills and allows some good action without restriction. She is talkative and has a friendly attitude. A nice experience. Recommended.

20-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-05-2019

I had very good time with a real volcano-woman. She arrived at my hotel on time and the first thing I noticed is that she is even prettier in the flesh than her pictures suggest. She is tall-ish, with a beautiful figure and a stylish way about her.
Concerning our evening I can say that Angel is a very sexy woman who gives much pleasure. Her oral skills are still fresh in my mind! Alongside that she is a proper courtesan, in the sense that she is an intelligent woman, well able to fill the gaps between physical activities with thoughtful conversation in good English.
All in all a very enjoyable meeting, highly recommended.

17-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-05-2019

What a wonderful girl! - Chirpy, bubbly and everything you could ask for. Put me to ease immediately - gave a wonderful massage and performance thereafter. Her body is to die for - and you can make out that she loves what she does!

17-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-05-2019

Olivia is really beautiful and charming. I really enjoyed every second of my time with her. She has a perfect body and attitude to make you comfortable and happy. We had great stories to share and we laughed a lot, like true GFE. She is not a time watcher and didn’t rush anything. I will definitely repeat and recommend to those who prefer quality and relaxation. Hope I get to see her soon.

17-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

18-03-2019

A gorgeous, polite, bright, hot and just a very nice girl, she loves what she does, i cannot describe my emotions, Sasha very appreciated for the happy moments you gave me x

17-05-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-05-2019

Angel is really beautiful and charming. I really enjoyed every second of my time with her. She has a perfect body and attitude to make you comfortable and happy. We had great stories to share and we laughed a lot, like true GFE. She is not a time watcher and didn’t rush anything. I will definitely repeat and recommend to those who prefer quality and relaxation. Hope I get to see her soon.