Choose Your city

Review of Amsterdam escort girls on EscortFace

21-03-2020
8 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-03-2020

Met this lady in Amsterdam. She is more beautiful than the photos
Sasha is very sexy lady who knows what to do when she has to deal with a man.. her blowjob was nice and very very active in sex..

17-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-03-2020

I met Katy on 17th of March at 22:30

She was really nice and great hygienes. Before meeting her I have doubts about her photos being real (too beautiful) but they are real. She really looks like a model fellow It was amazing time. As a Gentleman I can't reveal any information about services, you should contact her for that but I can assure you I was pleased.
She didn't look at her watch and really took her time. and when we finished we had a chat that was really nice.
If you meet her, please make sure you treat her with respect

*Calin*smile

16-03-2020
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

03-03-2020

What can I say she looks like ansexy angel but at the same time very smart too. Best bj I ever had so far and it will take a lot to beat that that's for sure. In bead I just say that the angel turns into a wild tiger.i just can recommend her alot
Kiss I sasha and see u next time ????????am

12-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-03-2020

Normally I don’t write reviews but for Juliet
I’ll make an accepting. I met a view girls in my days but Juliet is one to remember. She was great, good service, good communication and great sex. She is a true GFE. She’s sweet and bubbly girl.

A had a great time and hope to she her again soon. Juliet thanks for the great time!

11-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-03-2020

Wonderful meeting today in hotelroomwith Katy. She like men and sex????definitely will meet her again. Sweet kisser and best blowjob deeptrth! Thank you Katy

10-03-2020
9 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
30% fixed in Photoshop

03-03-2020

Very sweet and sensitive girl.
Good manners and behaviour.
100% aimed to make you feel good.
Mindblowing deep and lustfull blowjob !
Triple A
Love Marc

10-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

09-03-2020

Diana in my opinion is much more beautiful, sweet and delicious than even her pictures suggest. She did not ask me to write a review but I think she deserves all the praise I can offer here, since I had such a great time with her. Diana is naturally beautiful and very cute girl - like a teenager you are dreaming to be with. On arrival I was surprised to see this stunning girl dressed in black sexy outfit looking at me with her beautiful deep dark eyes. She is slim with perfect size natural breasts. Diana performed all the services listed on her list with a warm smile. Also she offered some extra services like A Level etc. Diana is very welcoming, friendly, polite and open minded girl trying her best to please you. She kept asking me, what I liked and what I wanted to do now. She said she liked me and wanted to make me happy. She made my heart melt. LOL. What a girl! Thank you Diana!

05-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

04-03-2020

Anna is absolutely STUNNING! She looked exactly like her photos... but even cuter! She’s got an incredible figure - petite and fit and very pretty. Anna is young, very beautiful, sexy and sweet. It was such a pleasure to meet her. Lovely smile, easy to communicate with and made me feel welcome. She was passionate and completely focused on giving pleasure. She enthusiastically provided all the services listed on her profile. She has a very warm and enticing personality that delivers a perfect GFE. Altogether a hot encounter with a genuine hottie - one of the best escort experiences I have had.
A first class experience. Highly recommended!

03-03-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

02-03-2020

It may be hard to believe but picture do not do this woman justice, she is a real stunner with a playful, warm and proffesional attitude. She provided everything on offer and even some extra :) She gives an unforgettable gf exp with a all natural body that one cannot soon forget. You will not regret your time with this one, worth every penny

01-03-2020
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-02-2020

Sasha was a really nice girl and totally respectful with high hygienes. Her looks and services amazed me. Her pictures are real. She had a good sense of humor. Also the operator is really nice and friendly. She arranged our meeting asap.
I can really say that I enjoyed every minute of our meeting and I hope I see her more in Amsterdam. fellowfellow

As a Gentleman I can't reveal more information of her services but I can say that, that night was really mind blowing and unforgettable.

-Calin-

29-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-02-2020

I had a Fantastic time with this girl
She is very sexy cool and relax easygoing lady
No rush .. good conversation, building up the sexual atmosphere.. she know exactly how to handle a gentleman
Bravo for the agent , very correct and fast arrangement
Thanks allot and see you soon babe

29-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

28-02-2020

The photos of this stunning lady don’t lie. Sandra is breathtakingly gorgeous. And she has a warm spontaneous personality to match her outstanding beauty. An hour in her company is an unparalleled erotic experience. This exceptional lady is here for only another few days so no time to waste if you want the experience of a lifetime. I will be seeing her again before she leaves. Can’t recommend her highly enough.

27-02-2020
9 / 10
10 / 10
8 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

25-02-2020

Guys, Diana is the real deal. She is a sweet little angels whit a hot sexy body.
Her service is outstanding.think one of the best that i have experience so far.
She wil do her best to please you when you there in the room whit her.
You Will get addicted.
So guys, treat her nicely and whit respect and you wil get an experience that you
wil not forget.

26-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

25-02-2020

This beauty opened the door and I was amazed by her looks ..I thought immediately of this model evapadlock on instagram.. so instead 1 hour I said 3 hours .. it was a excellent choise .. What a nice naughty lady she is .. one of my best time ever .. realy cool lady and easy going
Darling see u soon ;)

26-02-2020
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

25-02-2020

1 word: WOW!
Diana is a very beautiful lady, with a fantastic sportive body! After our contact via WA, where we agreed on services I would prefer, I've met her the day after. I can assure you: she did what she promised me and played her -per request-dominant role with a lot of fun. As far as I know, she liked it as much as I did :-)

I had a fantastic time with this stunning, intelligent sweetheart. She really surprised me.
We had great sex, nice conversations and I enjoyed each and every minute. I would like to meet her again, if it is up to me...as soon as possible! Tomorrow even!

I hope we can spend as much time as possible, before she will leave the country.

23-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

13-02-2020

Het is ongewoon voor Nederlanders om 10-en te geven, maar Vanessa verdient dat op z'n minst. Ik heb haar in het verleden meermaals ontmoet en was blij verheugd dat ze na lange tijd weer terugkwam. Vanessa is werkelijk een geweldige vrouw. Super figuur en ontzettend knap en een tikkeltje ondeugend. Haar foto's zijn dan ook écht. Super verzorgd, altijd mooie lingerie en een opvallend uiterlijk.

Een uur bij Vanessa is niet genoeg, sterker...ik zou uren met haar kunnen spenderen. Een echte GFE, in voor gezelligheid, een goed gesprek en heerlijke sex! Ze vindt het heerlijk om je te verwennen, maar geloof me...andersom wil je dat minstens zo goed doen.
Details zijn ongepast, maar je doet jezelf tekort als je haar niet bezoekt. Ik hoop werkelijk dat ze binnenkort weer in Nederland is, zodat ik weer mooie tijden met haar kan beleven.

-X-

It is unusual for Dutch people to give a '10', but Vanessa deserves that at least. I have met her several times in the past and was delighted that she came back after a long time. Vanessa is really a wonderful woman. Super figure and incredibly handsome and a little naughty. Her photos are real. Super well-kept, always beautiful lingerie and a striking appearance.

An hour with Vanessa is not enough, no ...
I could spend hours, if not a.full day with her.
A real GFE, for socializing, a good conversation and great sex! She loves to spoil you, but believe me ... the other way around, you want to do that at least as well.

Details are inappropriate, but you do yourself a favor to just visit her. I really hope that she will be back in the Netherlands soon, so that I can have beautiful times with her again.

-X-

20-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-02-2020

What a surprise package!!! Tall, slim, beautiful and horny!!! She was really in to the session and she eagerly performed all requests. Her service was amazing! OWO with plenty of eye contact and the special thing she does with her hands whilst entertaining is new and is a real turn on. She is young but seems experienced and knows how to pleasure. Any position is on offer and whilst it was a GFE before things got going, it quickly turned into PSE as soon as action starts. I am now exhausted and that’s rare. She kept me going non stop for 20mins which means I must have been so excited..
Her pics gives a good indicator of her facial beauty (no photoshop needed, she really is pretty) and her body is an amazing natural masterpiece: slim, but with great breasts. Her English is improving and I enjoyed chatting to her afterwards. I will be back real soon, this girl is a real gem, I’m a regular punter and it has been a long time since I come across someone like her.

18-02-2020
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

17-02-2020

She is a good looking friendly lady that takes the time for you and do everything to make you feel comfortable.
Her smile and looks are amazing and you can have a good conversation as well.

I will definitely she Vanessa again, and cannot wait for our next meeting.

Thanks you Vanessa for the good time
Elove

17-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

17-02-2020

I visited her in Amsterdam. I can say she is stunning!! What a beautiful girl. I can assure that she does what she says in her ad. Maybe it has to do something with personal hygiene or what so ever, but i took a shower and can say that she gave me a blowjob without condom and we had amazing sex!!

Thanks a lot! Will see if I can come back asap ;-)

14-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

14-02-2020

O M G! Kristina is truly special! She is a true wonder and I have totally fallen in love with this angel. I keep asking myself where has she been all my life? I enjoyed a very memorable hour with Kristina which flew by all too fast. She gave me expert GFE, PSE, FK, OWO, CIM, DATY, multiple positions at my every whim and brought me to an explosive ending. After that, we connected on a deeper level, she is incredibly humble and genuine, and I could stare at her beauty and sparkle in her eyes all day! Incredible hair, incredible body, incredible assets. the list just goes on. Sorry to all the other ladies, as its going to be very hard to beat this one. I cant wait to see her again to discover more!

13-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

12-02-2020

Had an extremely good time with Ester. The perfect word DREAM GIRL! Best service ever! Amazing OWO and really GFE! She’s incredibly fun to be around with and I enjoyed talking with her as well. Gorgeous face, amazing body, pleasant conversation between rounds, and dressed exactly as requested! And the best DFK ever!! You could not meet a sweeter more lovely girl. Truly a wonderful experience with an absolutely beautiful girl, Thank you Ester I hope I will see you again very soon x

11-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-02-2020

Visited her yesterday, she is a real sweet girl , we took shower together , that’s was amazing, she gave me a nice BJ and sex was very good , she been horny all the time , I had great time with this young beautiful playful girl , high recommend

11-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-02-2020

Sooo, cut to the chase - the girl is awesome, I read some reviews before the visit and the overall picture was very promising, but the reality is even better.
First and foremost - photos are real, Valerie is amazingly beautiful, she met me in some tiny pieces of clothing which I can't even name an underwear love The atmosphere was friendly right from the beginning, despite the fact we've never met before, so we naturally proceeded to a shower/bed after a quick chit-chat and a few laughs.
BJ was really good, had quite a hard time not to finish earlier than I wanted too :D Sex was awesome as well, would highly recommend cowgirl-style, thaaaaat was suuuper hot amfellow Boobs are definitely natural, I triple-checked :D

Please be nice to this delicate flower, she seems like a good person ! Cheers and have a good one

11-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-02-2020

Had a really chilled 2hr GFE with Kiko. She is such like an innocent college student Full of the lovely scent! No rush & perfect sexy balance between innocence & porn star. Lots of fk! She provided services as advertised exceptionally. She has a lovely personality and is great company. A real sweetie. You will love her soon!

09-02-2020
8.5 / 10
2 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
0
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Passive
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

08-02-2020

Gorgeous lady, but poor service. Most of the services stated in the profile were not offered. Had to request multiple times to get a 2nd time sex which was confirmed to be fine by the lady upon fixing the appointment. No passion, no interest was just interested in the money. I wonder if all the other reviews are fake or written by the lady and her friends. Would never like to return to the lady due to the awful experience.

09-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-02-2020

Ok lady and gentlemen,
Here it comes ;) I had an account before named ; leonardo2222 .. this is my new account ( someway by accident deleted )
Anyway ; I keep I short —- Best horney Sex I had ever in my life I can remember !
This girl want to be treated with respect .. she is fun nice and most beautiful pussy and natural boddy I have ever seen
Very nice personality.. easy going
BUT treat her nice and .. she like easy way
Don’t do it hard way .. nice and slowly .. and then you see what happens

07-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
10% fixed in Photoshop

04-02-2020

Had a double date with Laki and Lis. Three days later my head is still spinning!
Amazing girls, although Lis would be my favorite if I had to choose. Felt a real connection!
They are both beautiful, sexy and sweet girls. Lis looks much better than her photos, she should really have some new ones made as these do not do her justice...

06-02-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

05-02-2020

Amazing experience. Kiki met me dressed in sexy black dress and even though it was late she welcomed me with passionate kiss and suggested a drink. She is intelligent and friendly but oh her skills are out of this world!! OWO was amazing, reverse cowgirl seeing her beautiful arse... She looks like ten times better than the photos show. One of the best escort I seen. I will be back

06-02-2020
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-02-2020

Met Lis with also Laki. Two very nice girls! I expected her to look less nice than her photos, but in reality she looks better! Playing with her was amazing! Would visit again.

30-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-01-2020

She is more than what you need. She is beautiful, classy, sexy and... Gloria - what a lovely lady, happy, funny and sexy. Gloria is just outstanding. Sexy, beautiful, fit, smart, real, emotional. An athlete's body. The BJ she is fantastic, make you feel special. Only stayed one hour, next time soon I will stay longer. Good luck my dream girl, you deserve the best! Highly Recommended!

21-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-01-2020

Sade is a sweet, beautiful, experienced girl who knows how to please her partner! I spent a really wonderful time with her. A beautiful body, delicate slightly tanned skin, a chiseled figure, and most importantly a kind and sparkling smile, immediately created a strong desire. I completely put the initiative into her hands and was rewarded. Every part of my body was not forgotten by her tongue and lips. And now, in the end, my cock was deep in her throat. I could hardly restrain myself from releasing my load ahead of time, because I also wanted to leave strength to enter her pussy. I can note that Sade changes poses without any objection. But she looks the most exciting in doggy style. I note the rather good work of the muscles of her cant. Sade has very good energy and I really didn’t really want to leave. I thought that I had not had such emotions for a long time, as if I were with a girl whom I had known for a long time. If I were not limited in time, it would be difficult to force myself not to extend the time with her. One hour is not enough. I sincerely recommend Sade for wonderful emotions and complete relaxation.

17-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-01-2020

She is really young girl. Not very tall but so cute, sweet and educate. I spent just 1 hour with her but it was enough for feeling amazing. She treated me like a king. love ... Worth also to spend few words for the agency, so professional and kind. I appreciated a lot their support in arranging this meeting smilelovelovelovelove

17-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

16-01-2020

Fabulous. In a profession filled with fake profiles, Sophie is a million in one discovery. She is a lovely girl and offers a GFE/PSE experience. Great welcome, charming, kind and cheerful. Superb oral skills, expert rider and ready to please you. Treat her kindly and she will pay you back. Great company and a super friendly happy personality. Pity that time flies so quickly with her. One could spend hours just being with her. She will be the only lady I will ever again contact in the city, she is a true hidden gem!
Great value for money with a very sexy delicious hottie Kisses...

16-01-2020
10 / 10
0.5 / 10
0.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-01-2020

Tried setting up a meeting recently. Initial contact was easy enough. 2 hours before the scheduled time, I send a text to confirm, then I was told I needed to send a pic of my drivers license and business card beforehand. This is of course EXTREMELY dangerous. I just wanted people to know of this policy beforehand and warn people that you should NEVER send this kind of information.

STAY AWAY!

13-01-2020
8 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-01-2020

This woman is pure sexual ART.
Go meet her and get the best possible sex .
Brutal , horny , kinky sexdrive to the max.
Fantastic appearance and body
Never before so good.

11-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

11-01-2020

For me it's a surprise to read a negative review about Maria. It's third time I meet her and I just can't stop to think about the amazing time with her. She is nice, sweet, hot, a mix of everything I would expect to find in a girl. Not a sex machine but a perfect companion to share nice moments with. Time with her just flies, like me when I'm with her love ... Can't wait to meet her again love

11-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-01-2020

This has the best body I have ever seen !
Her kisses are amazing , everything is smooth sexy soft , shy in combination Naughty, make her feel comfortable.. and she will open .. remember that ;)
She don’t do this often .. maybe few times a year ..fresh girl , with a great attitude
Rare to find , trust me
Love this girl
Xx

08-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

08-01-2020

I absolutely cannot agree with any negative review about Maria. I met her five times now, and for me, she belongs to the very best. I'm totally pursuaded that she really likes this kind of work; her attitude is very friendly and relaxing, which always gives me a warm feeling right from the start of a meeting. Besides this and that she's a great kisser, she has a superb hot body which you don't see often, especially her ass is so well shaped and irresistible! For me, it's unthinkable that she's passive in bed and her photo's aren't photoshopped at all. A passionate girlfriend experience is guaranteed when you visit this sympathetic, beautiful baby. Treat her with respect, she deserves that, and she will definately treat you the same way and make all your dreams come true. Try this hot babe and you will not regret!

01-01-2020
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

01-01-2020

First-time visitor of this beautiful city and I already found a jewel. Was thinking to quickly drop some pressure but ended cuddling with Alice for more than an hour :-D Awesome girl, very nice and friendly
Her oral technique basically stole some part of my soul, it was that good. Rest of the evening went butter-smooth, as I said, she has great and very positive personality and I enjoyed every moment of the visit. Definitely recommend.

31-12-2019
10 / 10
9 / 10
9 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
With condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

30-12-2019

Very cute girl, whole visit felt like I met with good old fwb. And this happens veeery rare in this area.

Quite passionate in classic sex, likes it rough and fast, would easily give her 10, legs were shaking for 10 minutes after we finished :-D Blowjob was 9/10, nothing mind blowing but definitely first class.

All-in-all that was a good visit, will probably book another session in case I’ll have few more free hours.

30-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
No
Breast:
Silicone
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

27-12-2019

Unbelievable this girl is just wow!
Perfect body well trained and full of tattoos.
She is very open minded and sexy as hell she know how to treat you very well.
I just can recommend her to anyone who like tattoos
I'll be back for sure

26-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
In face
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

24-12-2019

Gentelman what a sweet young woman is she Polina ! if you treat her respect and patience you get a lot in return form her ! If you want to have a great time go to her when she is in holland !!!!

20-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Yes
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

20-12-2019

Honestly one of the best escorts I have met over many years. Ester is an amazing lady. Warm, classy, and fun. Excellent English made for a perfect GFE. And even more stunning than her photos. Lovely natural full breasts, with beautiful hard pert nipples. I lived seeing them bouncing up and down and sucking them as she rode me. She is also very responsive and a lovely kisser. And her pussy is fantastic, wet and beautifully tight. Tastes gorgeous too!
And also very talented and experienced!
Her performance is world class and her smile and shining eyes could melt an iceberg. I feel that there is a serious prospect that I shall fall deeply in love with her.
I do though strongly recommend strong minded gentlemen to visit he as she is all one could desire in a lover both in terms of looks and performance. She kisses beautifully and her oral skills are in the top of the premier league. Thanks for a nice time, and see you soon!

17-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, swallow
Sex:
Active
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-12-2019

One word awesome, great company, great GF with PS talents. Started out with glass of wine. A fantastic blowjob followed where she swallowed my load for the first time. After a horny shower, sex on the bed and other places in the room, I ended up cumming in her mouth again. The best experience I ever had!

14-12-2019
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
9.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Brutal
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

13-12-2019

Meloni is fantastic russian lady!! We had really great time together .This time i payed for extra (cum on face ) and it was unforgettable ! Like in the best porno movie ! For sure I’ll come back again!

12-12-2019
8 / 10
8 / 10
7 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
No
Sex:
Average
Anal:
Not available
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Not that girl

10-12-2019

I booked this girl but another girl was in room.
I contacted the manager but he/she did not reply.
I have the feeling they are scammers
So be carefull you get the real thing.

10-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

10-12-2019

Melissa is simply gorgeous, beautiful face, blue eyes and an amazing ass. Oh and ofcourse amazing big breasts. Her blowjob is excellent and is generally very enthusiastic during sex with multiple positions and convincing participation from her. She brought out in me the most GFE behaviour I have ever experienced with an escort... I had a great time and I would surely see her again.

10-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
7.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Don't know
CIM:
No
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

10-12-2019

It was truly great to meet Dana. She was very passionate, she curled into my arms, which was very sweet, and she was really enjoying sex. A GFE and a great tongue kisser. It was hard to leave her after our time was over, and it felt as if we had met before. Leaving my sweet girlfriend behind, not sure if we would ever meet again, but when she’s in town again I would definitely book her again.

09-12-2019
10 / 10
9 / 10
8.5 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Don't know
Photo:
Real picture

05-12-2019

Wow! A very special experience. This is the kind of girl you do not get to meet so often. Very kind and great at what she does. I have not felt this good and relaxed in a long time. I will be back, and I won’t wait for the next time that she comes to Amsterdam. I will go again in the coming days.

07-12-2019
10 / 10
10 / 10
10 / 10
Kiss:
With tongue
Blowjob:
Without condom
CIM:
Yes, spits it out
Sex:
Active
Anal:
No
Breast:
Natural
Extraball:
Multiple times allowed
Photo:
Real picture

06-12-2019

Very very Hot girl, she have a lovely young face with a body and ass to die for my my my Pfff looks are in reality better and younger crazy about these kind of girls
Open for allot .. she loves her job thats for sure
See u soon